If you do not see the listing in your IBO dashboard, it may have been removed. This usually happens when an IBO does not reclaim their listing after it expires. If the listing is not claimed, the user will be deleted from the listing. The listing will remain on The Hub Directory and available to be claimed by anyone who can prove that they are the owner of affiliated with the IBO.
To claim the listing, log into your Hub profile and visit the url of your listing. You can find this easily by typing your IBO name in the search box of the IBO Hub Directory . Once you click on the listing, you will see a yellow button titled “claim listing”, simply follow the prompts from there